забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

Chengdu Xiyue Hotel, Он расположен в двухполосной зоне – гуанду - авеню, рядом с двусторонним пассажирским центром, от города около 30 минут езды, от метро - 3 линия двухполосной площади, выход около 50 метров, можно прямо в храм у - хоу у, географически выгодные условия, удобный транспорт.
в номере есть 300 номеров, просторная комната, чисто и уютно, тихо, в комнате есть центральное кондиционер, тепло, ванная комната имеет отопление, оснащена интеллигентным сидячим туалетом, независимо от того, отправляетесь ли вы в бизнес - командировку или на отдых, здесь можно чувствовать себя комфортно в гостях.
гостиная комната имеет отдельный конференц - центр, включающий 14 больших и малых залов заседаний, 10 многофункциональных залов заседаний малого и среднего калибра, 2 приёмных зала VIP, 1350 квадратных метров без колонн, 2 столовых, 10 метров без столбов, 2 больших столовых.Вас легко организовать, будь то прием руководителей, важных клиентов, крупных конференций или ежегодных корпоративных встреч.
в отеле есть 300 парковочных мест, полный пансион, есть бассейн с постоянной температурой в комнате, спортзал, шахматная комната, КБВ, чайная комната для гостей.Кроме того, в отеле есть круглосуточный бесплатный приемник или передатчик, если вам нужно заранее заказать столик.

Цена завтрака: CNY68($10.5) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Rightway Xiyue Hotel Chengdu is located in the Shuangliu District-Guangdu Avenue, next to the Shuangliu Passenger Transport Center, about 30 minutes away from the urban area, about 50 meters from the exit of Shuangliu Square Station of Metro Line 3, and has direct access to Chunxi Road. And convenient transportation.

There are more than 300 guest rooms in the hotel. The rooms are spacious, clean and quiet, and the environment is quiet. The rooms are equipped with central air conditioning, floor heating, toilets with heating racks, and equipped with smart toilets. Whether you are on a business trip or a leisure trip, you can Feel the warm and comfortable stay here.

The hotel is characterized by business travel conferences. It has an independent conference center, including 14 large, medium and small conference rooms, 10 small and medium conference function rooms, 2 VIP reception halls, 2 1350 square meters pillarless venues, and 10 meters. 2 pillar-less oversized ballrooms. Whether it's receiving leaders, important customers, or large conferences or corporate annual meetings, you can easily organize it.

The hotel is equipped with 300 parking spaces. The entire hotel covers Wi-Fi. There is also an indoor heated swimming pool, gym, chess room, KTV, tea room, spa and sauna center for guests. In addition, the hotel also provides a 24-hour shuttle service, if you need to call in advance to make an appointment.