客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  成都禧悦酒店位于双流区——广都大道一段,紧邻双流客运中心,距市区约30多分钟车程,距地铁3号线双流广场站出口约50米,可直达春熙路,地理条件优越,交通便利。
  酒店共有三百余间客房,房间空间宽阔,干净卫生,环境静谧,房内设有中央空调、地暖,卫生间铺有加热架,配备智能坐便器,无论您是商务出差,还是休闲旅行,都能在这里感受到温馨舒适的入住体验。
  酒店以商旅会议为特色,拥有一栋独立会议中心,含各类大中小型会议室14个,中小会议室多功能厅10个,VIP接待厅2个,1350平米无柱会场2个,10米层高的无柱超大宴会厅2个。无论是接待领导、重要客户,还是大型会议或企业年会均能让您轻松举办。
  酒店配备300个停车位,全酒店覆盖无线网络,还设有室内恒温游泳池、健身房、棋牌室、KTV、茶室、水疗中心、桑拿中心供客人使用。此外,酒店还提供24小时接送机服务,如您有需要请提前致电预约。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Rightway Xiyue Hotel Chengdu is located in the Shuangliu District-Guangdu Avenue, next to the Shuangliu Passenger Transport Center, about 30 minutes away from the urban area, about 50 meters from the exit of Shuangliu Square Station of Metro Line 3, and has direct access to Chunxi Road. And convenient transportation.

There are more than 300 guest rooms in the hotel. The rooms are spacious, clean and quiet, and the environment is quiet. The rooms are equipped with central air conditioning, floor heating, toilets with heating racks, and equipped with smart toilets. Whether you are on a business trip or a leisure trip, you can Feel the warm and comfortable stay here.

The hotel is characterized by business travel conferences. It has an independent conference center, including 14 large, medium and small conference rooms, 10 small and medium conference function rooms, 2 VIP reception halls, 2 1350 square meters pillarless venues, and 10 meters. 2 pillar-less oversized ballrooms. Whether it's receiving leaders, important customers, or large conferences or corporate annual meetings, you can easily organize it.

The hotel is equipped with 300 parking spaces. The entire hotel covers Wi-Fi. There is also an indoor heated swimming pool, gym, chess room, KTV, tea room, spa and sauna center for guests. In addition, the hotel also provides a 24-hour shuttle service, if you need to call in advance to make an appointment.